FREE Shipping to Canada on orders of CA$50 & more Local pickup available in OTTAWA

Customer reviews

These are verified reviews from our customers.

 

Melissa N.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Fluffy texture and super hydrating
Fluffy texture and super hydrating

Renewing Night Cream

 

Katya S.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Lightly scented and all natural!
I love all of the herbal era soaps I’ve tried so far but this one is my favourite. Light lavender scent from natural oils and leaves your skin feeling soft still. My favourite part is that there’s no packaging that won’t biodegrade (other than a tiny piece of tape used to hold together tissue paper- maybe there’s a way to fix this Tiziri?). So much effort is put in to be waste free!! Amazing!

Lavender & Borage soap

 

Kathleen H.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Best feeling lip balm
Best feeling lip balm (super smooth) I've ever used and one tube lasts me 6 months!
Honey mead lip balm

 

Erica E.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I Own Ever One!
A shop in town sells these lip balms locally and I loved them so much I ordered more online. Raspberry is my favourite scent by far but besides the smell it goes on smooth and silky and looks great on! I’ve recommended it to several others and I’m excited to try more herbalEra products in the future.
Trio Lip Balm Box/Coffret Trio Baume à Lèvres

 

France M.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Gentle on my skin
Love this soap! Smells great & feels even better on my skin. I have noticed quite the difference in my skin (less breakouts) since using it. Not too harsh either!
Ho wood & Hemp soap


Nouepeyiô K.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great product.
Thanks for shipping and for the communication.
Cypress & Lemongrass hand care balm


Josee
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Wellness Touch Box Gift Set
I absolutely love this box the wrapping is so cute, will be a great gift! I tried the Raspberry Lip Balm and absolutely love the smoothness of it, very hydrating for winter lips! Shipping was fast, Vegan (animal friendly products), communication was great, I highly recommend their products!
Nature Made Box


seoottawa
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Love This Balm for my Feet!
I originally bought it for those rough spots on the feet and then ended up using it during chemo when my feet blistered and peeled!
Cypress & Lemongrass hand care balm

 

ETSY REVIEWS

Jessica on Nov 10, 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

Jessica on Nov 10, 2020
⭐⭐⭐

 

Jessica on Oct 29, 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
AMAZING literally have been using the raspberry lipchap for 2 days and it healed a massive crack that kept breaking open. Fantastic product and so happy its good for me and the environment!

 

Shannon on Oct 19, 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Excellent communication, the soap dish is perfect and works for our small sink shelf space. The soap is gentle on my sensitive hands (ordered the fragrance free). Highly recommend!

 

Ines on 27 Sep, 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Crème testée et approuvée pour une peau sèche et sensible (visage), donc j'en ai commandé une autre pour l'offrir en cadeau, et mon amie adore aussi ses actions hydratantes et protectrices, ainsi que sa texture et son odeur agréables :D Expédition dans les temps, et super service à la clientèle, merci beaucoup

 

Ines on 27 Sep, 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Ce déodorant est parfait pour mon conjoint qui préfère les produits sans fragrances. Il l'utilise depuis déjà deux semaines, il tient toute la journée et est facile à appliquer ! Bravo pour le tube pratique écolo. Expédition dans les temps, et super service à la clientèle, merci beaucoup!

 

Ines on 20 Sep, 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Première fois que je commande un déodorant naturel et je suis très agréablement surprise par son efficacité! Très beau mariage d'huiles essentielles, très agréables. Ayant la peau très sensible et réactive, là j'ai aucune allergie ! Une application le matin et aucune odeur de transpiration de la journée ! Texture douce facile à appliquer. Une très belle découverte, le tube écolo. est une première pour moi, et j'adore tout simplement! Je recommande encore et encore. Les produits furent très joliment emballés, très belle présentation, merci!

 

Ines on 20 Sep, 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
J'aime beaucoup ce baume qui a une odeur hummmmm exquise! Son application est très agréable, et une toute petite quantité suffit pour nourri, hydrater et protéger ma peau. Il pénètre bien et permet de s'habiller rapidement après application, voilà ce que j'aime! Une merveille sur mes cuticules, mon mari l'utiliser pour ses pieds secs, il adore. Je le recommanderais. Les produits furent très joliment emballés, très belle présentation, merci!

 

Ines on 20 Sep, 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Un bon petit stick à la texture pardaite qui hydrate et adoucit bien les lèvres et les rend légèrement brillantes, parfait si on veut un effet glossy avant d'appliquer le rouge à lèvres. L'odeur est délicieuse (me retient de le manger :D ). Ne laisse aucun dépôts blancs sur les lèvres (comparés aux baumes à lèvres industriels). Je recommanderai sans hésiter. Super économique, et écolo.! Les produits furent très joliment emballés, très belle présentation, merci!

 

Ines on 20 Sep, 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
J'adore cette créme. Je vis à l'étranger et ai des difficultés à trouver de bons produits de beautés pour peau sensible. J'ai découvert cette créme un peu par hasard, puis en lisant les ingrédients et les avis. Et bien je trouve qu'elle est fabuleuse autant dans sa texture que son odeur. On se sent hydraté instantanément et bien dans sa peau. Vraiment un coup de cœur ❤

 

Ines on 20 Sep, 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Très doux pour ma peau et mon visage sensibles et secs! J'ai trouvé mon savon idéal :) Son parfum de lavande est agréable et léger et les vertus de cette huile essentielle m'apaisent beaucoup. Il me deviendra indispensable. Séduite par le produit qui va sûrement durer longtemps, je le recommande!

 

Heidi on 26 May, 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Had this gift sent to a friend just recovering from a mastectomy. She loved it!

 

Tracy on 12 May, 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

She loved the gift! Arrived on time and shipped quickly

 

Kayl on 17 Apr, 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Fast shipping was a gift for my grandma she loved it. Definitely will order again in the future

 

Ashleigh on 03 Apr, 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐
I love their packaging tremendously and would definitely recommend the lip balms. I also ended up contacting them after ordering to add a deodorant which I LOVE and would also highly recommend.

 

Kari on 16 Jan, 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I applied this deodorant in the morning and almost 12 hours later, I would say I am still relatively stink-free! Although this says for men, I am a woman and like the scent, so I wore it anyways! If you apply too much, it does not go on clear, but the deodorants that go on clear never seem to last as long, I find. If you apply just 2-3 swipes, it is not noticeable. A win for me for environmentally friendly packaging and product.

 

Kari on 16 Jan, 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This stuff is nice and thick, which is what I need. It lasts a long time on my lips. I suffer from dry lips that sometimes flake and this balm makes them feel so much better. Bought for the environmentally friendly packaging, but love the whole product. Has a slight earthy smell, which is not too strong and I don’t mind it.

 

Kari on 16 Jan, 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I usually don’t like vanilla lip balms because they are sickly sweet and fake smelling, but this vanilla mint is different! It’s more earthy and the mint more reminiscent to the mint herb you would plant in your garden. I like it! The texture is nice. It lasts a long time on my lips. I suffer from dry lips that sometimes flake and this balm makes them feel so much better. Bought for the environmentally friendly packaging, but love the whole product.

 

Kari on 16 Jan, 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The raspberry lip balm has a subtle scent, which is not overpowering, and the texture is nice. It lasts a long time on my lips. I suffer from dry lips that sometimes flake and this balm makes them feel so much better. Bought for the environmentally friendly packaging, but love the whole product.

 

Laura on 30 Sep, 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This is my second time purchasing this product. I still love it! I love that it comes in a cardboard tube instead of using plastic and it works great! :)

 

Luna on 08 Sep, 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My mistake I thought it was made with candelilla not beeswax. It is as good as the strawberry one though. Love the customer service too.

 

Laura on 18 Apr, 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This smells amazing (but not too strong) and goes on easily! Left my skin feeling wonderful. The store has great customer service and the seller is very friendly. Will be buying again. :)

 

Laura on 18 Apr, 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This tray is cute for how cheap it is and does it's job well, it keeps my soap nice and stops it from getting gunky! The store has great customer service and the seller is very friendly. :)

 

Luna on 17 Jun, 2019
⭐⭐⭐
I wish it didn't have bubbles this time with my lip balm. This is my second order.

 

libra10770 on 29 Jul, 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

Barbara on 22 May, 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

juliecmartin on 16 May, 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

Sashira on 04 May, 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

Andrea on 07 Dec, 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

Joan on 01 Nov, 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

Julia on 11 Sep, 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

Laura on 18 Apr, 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This soap is beautiful and smells amazing. Left my skin feeling wonderful. The store has great customer service and the seller is very friendly. Will be buying again. :)

 

Luna on 17 Jan, 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Love it ! Really nice moisturizing formula and eco friendly packaging for the environnement !

 

Robyn on 10 Jan, 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Works great! I picked it up directly from the seller so received it very quickly.

 

Kelsey on 12 Nov, 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I mainly use this at night when I’m going to bed so that it stays on and really soaks in. My cuticles haven’t been as cracked or ripped which is great, especially since it’s getting colder out and my hands get really dry. I love that it’s all natural products.

 

Monette on 27 Oct, 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very fast shipping, nice product

 

Sihem on 28 Oct, 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Produit de tres bonne qualité, tres doux lors de l’application, il hydrate parfaitement.

 

Damien on 02 Sep, 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Pour tous ceux qui préfèrent un savon sans parfum, celui-ci est parfait et respectueux pour la peau. Acheté, testé et je n'ai aucun regret !

 

Damien on 02 Sep, 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐
Un peu moins fan de l'odeur du chanvre, ce savon saura tout de même ravir les amateurs. J'ai testé, j'ai bien apprécié mais je préfère les autres :)

 

Damien on 02 Sep, 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Quel parfum ! J'ai adoré le soin avec lequel ce savon a été conçu. Que ce soit pour le design (les couleurs/les formes/les motifs) que pour l'odeur ! Clairement, je compte en commander d'autres rapidement !

 

Damien on 02 Sep, 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Je recommande, l'odeur est top, quel plaisir de se laver avec ce savon !

 

Paola on 01 Jul, 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This is my favorite!!! The package is really nice and eco. Also the product is really good. It keeps my lips hydrated.

 

Paola on 01 Jul, 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I love it!!! The package is really nice and eco. Also the product is really good. It keeps my lips hydrated.

 

Paola on 01 Jul, 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I love it!!! The package is really nice and eco. Also the product is really good. It keeps my lips hydrated.

 

Isma on 07 Jun, 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very nice packaging, I just love it! Soothing and soft balm, thank you!

 

Isma on 07 Jun, 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thank you so much! The shipping was quick, and the lip balm is amazing, high quality. I recommend it, taste good yummy lol

 

abmed on 31 May, 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Perfect texture, glides on smoothly but isn't too oily, and vanilla/mint blend is just heavenly! It also lasts well thru drinking/eating which is important for me since I drink tea & coffee all day in my cold office (and snack constantly). Awesome!

 

abmed on 31 May, 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Lovely packing, my favorite one! I’ve tried at least 5 different brands and this one is definitely my favorite !!! Thank you!

 

abmed on 31 May, 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Love this! This product is very moisturizing, and smells super great. Shipping was very fast and I will certainly be purchasing more soon!

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up for exclusive Offers and News!